项目启动 每月启动 每周管理 每日管理 每月结束 项目结束 项目后管理 任命发起人 A01 任命项目经理 A02 任命关键团队成员 A03 描述项目 A04 确定和规划可交付成果 A05 确定风险和规划应对措施 A06 对项目启动进行同行评审 A07 作出批准与否的决定 A08 启动项目 A09 进行重点沟通 A10 修改和优化规划 B01 对每月周期进行同行评审 B02 作出批准与否的决定 B03 启动每月周期 B04 进行重点沟通 B05 衡量并报告绩效 C01 规划偏差应对措施 C02 启动每周周期 C03 进行重点沟通 C04 管理风险、问题和变更请求 D01 接受完成的可交付成果 D02 评估干系人满意度 E01 吸取教训并规划改进 E02 进行重点沟通 E03 移交产品 F01 评估干系人满意度 F02 对结尾活动组进行同行评审 F03 归档项目文件 F04 庆祝! F05 进行重点沟通 F06 评估收益 G01 形成新的想法 G02 进行重点沟通 G03

A05 - 确定和规划可交付成果

本管理活动属于项目启动组。这组活动发生在开始时,能帮助我们为项目做准备。

举办研讨会,将产品基本要素按层次分解为:可交付成果。如有必要,为可交付成果添加简短描述,对其范围、质量或其他重要因素予以说明。将这些信息保存在可交付成果导图中,可交付成果导图可以采用任何格式,例如以思维导图的形式。

您可以在可交付成果导图中进行详细阐述,包括各项之间的依存关系。如果存在多种依存关系,可以根据它们的依存关系和预计持续时间来安排各项要素的时间表。如果不存在多种依存关系,则根据适当的标准来排定各项要素的优先次序,然后根据优先次序和突发情况,而不是时间表,来选择各项要素予以执行。对许多项目来说,根据依存关系的安排方法在较高层面上有利,而根据优先级的安排方法则在较低层面上有利。

如果以前做过类似项目,可以查看归档文件,利用相关信息来准备一份更加详实的的可交付成果导图。

根据制订的可交付成果导图,您可能还需要调整项目说明书的内容。

项目说明书模板

目标

尽管项目说明书很重要,必须时时注意与其保持一致,但它内容抽象,难以指导日常工作。而可交付成果导图中有相对具体的资料,更加明确地界定了项目范围,正好可以弥补以上不足。它也是项目时间表依据的核心,反过来,它也可以作为确定我们下一步工作内容以及衡量进度的指导资料。

常见问题

在制订可交付成果导图时,实际工作者通常想到的是“工作”,而不是“可交付成果”。您可以协导研讨会,以有效方式让每个人都专注于可交付成果,不受基础工作的影响。为确保这一目标,请用名词而不要用动词来为可交付成果命名。有时,使用思维导图也有帮助,因为它能让基本要素的层次形象化。

原则

以下原则在本管理活动中起了重要作用:



⊚ 下载PDF格式的手册

⊚ 下载图表

⊚ 订阅通知电子邮件

感谢您与我们分享看法,请注意以下事项:

  • 表达简明扼要。
  • 可以使用您喜欢的任何语言来填写。
  • 如有多条建议,请分别提交。

如果您的建议能给我们带来积极改进,我们乐于将您作为贡献者予以认可(如果您在下方表格中填写名字和电子邮件地址)。



为了将您和网上的随机机器人区分开来,请在下方输入P3.express活动组的组数。


如果您愿意,请与我们共享您的名字和电子邮件地址,以防我们需要与您探讨留言,或者将您作为贡献者予以认可:




It's best to use micro.P3.express instead of the regular P3.express if you have micro-projects with 1 to 5 team members.

Project Initiation Monthly Initiation Weekly Management Daily Management Monthly Closure Project Closure Post-Project Management Appoint the sponsor A01 Appoint the project manager A02 Appoint the key team members A03 Describe the project A04 Identify and plan the deliverables A05 Identify risks and plan responses A06 Have project initiation peer-reviewed A07 Make a go/no-go decision A08 Kick off the project A09 Conduct a focused communication A10 Revise and refine the plans B01 Have the monthly cycle peer-reviewed B02 Make a go/no-go decision B03 Kick off the monthly cycle B04 Conduct a focused communication B05 Measure and report performance C01 Plan responses for deviations C02 Kick off the weekly cycle C03 Conduct a focused communication C04 Manage risks, issues, and change requests D01 Accept completed deliverables D02 Evaluate stakeholder satisfaction E01 Capture lessons and plan for improvements E02 Conduct a focused communication E03 Hand over the product F01 Evaluate stakeholder satisfaction F02 Have the closing activity group peer-reviewed F03 Archive the project documents F04 Celebrate! F05 Conduct a focused communication F06 Evaluate the benefits G01 Generate new ideas G02 Conduct a focused communication G03

A05 - Identify and plan the deliverables

This management activity belongs to the Project Initiation group. This group of activities are run at the beginning to prepare us for the project.

Conduct workshops to create a hierarchical breakdown of the building elements of the product: the deliverables. Where necessary, add short descriptions to deliverables to explain their scope, quality, or other important factors. Store this information in the Deliverables Map, which can have any format, such as a mind map.

The Deliverables Map can be elaborated on by including the dependencies among its items. When there are many dependencies, the elements can be scheduled based on their dependencies and estimated durations, whereas when there are not many dependencies, the elements can be prioritized by a proper set of criteria and selected for execution based on priorities and improvisation rather than a schedule. Many projects can benefit from a dependency-based approach for the higher levels and a priority-based approach for the lower levels.

If a similar project has been done before, check its archive and use that information to prepare a better Deliverables Map.

Based on the development of the Deliverables Map, you may need to make adjustments to the Project Description as well.

Project Description template

Purpose

While Project Description is crucial and it’s always necessary to be aligned with it, it’s abstract and hard to use in day-to-day work. The Deliverables Map bridges the gap by creating a relatively concrete resource that makes the scope of the project clearer. It’s also the heart of what becomes a form of schedule for the project, which in turn is a resource that helps us decide what to do next and to measure progress.

Common pitfalls

It’s common for practitioners to think of “work” instead of “deliverables” when creating the Deliverables Map. You need to facilitate the workshop in a way that helps everyone focus on deliverables, independent of the underlying work. To ensure this is the case, use noun phrases instead of verb phrases for naming the deliverables. Sometimes, the use of a mind map can also help because it visualizes the hierarchy of the building elements.

Principles

The following principles play a significant role in this management activity:



⊚ Download the manual in PDF

⊚ Download the diagram

⊚ Subscribe to the announcement emails

Thanks for sharing your opinion with us. Please note the following:

  • Please write it briefly and clearly.
  • Feel free to write in any language you prefer.
  • If you have multiple suggestions, please submit them separately.

If your suggestions inspire a positive improvement, we’d be happy to credit you as a contributor (if you provide us with your name and email address in this form).



To distinguish you from random bots on the Web, please enter the number of P3.express activity groups below.


If you like, you can share your name and email address with us, in case we need to talk to you about your comment, or give you credit as a contributor: